• Kindergarten Registration--March 15 & 16, 2017

    9:30am to 11:30am.

    Registration for kindergarten students who will be entering Carmel schools in September 2017 will be held at the school the child will attend (Kent Primary School, Kent Elementary School, Matthew Paterson Elementary School).  Children who will be five years old on or before December 1, 2017 are eligible to register for September classes. Parents are asked to bring the child's original birth certificate, immunization records and two proofs of residency. Please call the school your child will attend for questions.

    March 15 for families with last names beginning with A-L

    March 16 for families with last names beginning M-Z

    Carmel Central School District
  • From the Superintendent

    Regarding Lead Testing in our Schools.

    Carmel Central School District
Central Office Administrators
Administrative Office 81 South St., P.O. Box 296 Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 878-2094

  Name Ext. E-mail

    

Mr. Andy Irvin
Superintendent of Schools
201 airvin@carmelschools.org

  

   

Ms. Susan Barker
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
201 sbarker@carmelschools.org

  

 

Ms. Janet Warden
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Personnel
241 jwarden@carmelschools.org

 

Ms. Lynn Minieri
Assistant to Mr. Irvin
241 lminieri@carmelschools.org

  

Mr. Eric Stark
Assistant Supt. for Business
215 estark@carmelschools.org
    Ines Petterson
Assistant to Mr. Stark
215 ipetters@carmelschools.org

  

Ms. Christine Chambers Szafranski
Director of Pupil Services
246 cchamber@carmelschools.org

 

Ms. Bonnie Hart
CPSE/CSE Chairperson
244 bhart2@carmelschools.org

 

Mr. Louis Valesey
CSE Chairperson
249 lvalesey@carmelschools.org
  
  Mr. Patrick Rodia
Director of Food Services
255 prodia@carmelschools.org

  

Ms. Meredith Dutra

STEM Coordinator

237 mdutra@carmelschools.org

  

Ms. Vineetha Joy
Chief Information Officer
216 vjoy@carmelschools.org

  

Mr. Scott Clark
Coordinator of Technical Support
238 sclark@carmelschools.org

 

Mr. John Weise
Director of Facilities, Operations & Transportation
251 jweise@carmelschools.org

 Mr. Pat Payne
Supervisor of Transportation
 225-
3200
 ppayne@carmelschools.org

 

Ms. Susan Dieck, APR
Public Information Officer/District Clerk
202 sdieck@carmelschools.org