Administration & Contacts

Administration Office

81 South St., P.O. Box 296
Patterson, NY 12563

(845) 878-2094

Our Schools

 

Carmel High School
30 Fair St.
Carmel, NY 10512
(845) 225-8441

Principal: Lauren Santabarbara

George Fischer Middle School
281 Fair St.
Carmel, NY 10512
(845) 228-2300

Principal: John Piscitella

Kent Elementary School
1091 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512
(845) 225-5029

Principal: Kathryn White

Kent Primary School
1065 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512
(845) 225-5025

Principal: Daniel Brown

Matthew Paterson
Elementary School

100 South St.
Patterson, NY 12563
(845)878-3211

Principal: Michael Kirk

Superintendent's Office

Mary-Margaret Zehr
Superintendent of Schools
(845) 878-2094, ext. 201
 
Joanne Stevens
Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
(845) 878-2094, ext. 210
jstevens@carmelschools.org
 

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Personnel

Lizzette Ruiz-Giovinazzi
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Personnel
(845) 878-2094, ext. 241
lgiovina@carmelschools.org
 
Lynn Minieri
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
(845) 878-2094, ext. 241

Assistant Superintendent for Business

Eric Stark
Assistant Superintendent for Business
(845) 878-2094, ext. 215
estark@carmelschools.org
 
Ines Petterson
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
(845) 878-2094, ext. 215

Assistant Superintendent for PPS & Technology

Joseph Simoni
Assistant Superintendent for PPS & Technology
(845) 878-2094, ext. 246
jsimoni@carmelschools.org

Lisa Ferraro
Senior Office Assistant II
(845) 878-2094, ext. 246

lferraro@carmelschools.org

Pupil Services

Gina Riggione
CPSE/CSE Chairperson
(845) 878-2094, ext. 244
griggion@carmelschools.org
 
Ed LoPresti
CSE Chairperson
(845) 878-2094, ext. 249
eloprest@carmelschools.org
 

Data Services & Technology Support

Joseph Keenan
Director of Educational Data Management & Assessment/CIO
(845) 878-2094, ext. 237
jkeenan@carmelschools.org
 
Natalia Gritman
School Information Systems Data Manager
(845) 878-2094, ext. 216
 

Food Services

Patrick Rodia
Director of Food Services
(845) 878-2094, ext. 255

Facilities & Transportation

John Weise
Director of Facilities, Operations & Transportation
(845) 878-2094, ext. 251
jweise@carmelschools.org
 
Michael Klenotiz
Supervisor of Transportation
(845) 225-3200
mklenoti@carmelschools.org