Central Office Administrators
Administrative Office 81 South St., P.O. Box 296 Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 878-2094
 
SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE
Mr. Andy Irvin
Superintendent of Schools
845 878-2094, ext. 201
airvin@carmelschools.org
 
Ms. Susan Barker
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
845 878-2094, ext. 201
sbarker@carmelschools.org
 
Ms. Susan Dieck
District Clerk/Public Information
845 878-2094, ext. 202
 
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR INSTRUCTION & PERSONNEL
Ms. Janet Warden
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & Personnel
845 878-2094, ext. 241
jwarden@carmelschools.org
 
Ms. Lynn Minieri
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
845 878-2094, ext. 241
 
ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR BUSINESS' OFFICE
Mr. Eric Stark
Assistant Superintendent for Business
845 878-2094, ext. 215
estark@carmelschools.org
 
Ms. Ines Petterson
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
845 878-2094, ext. 215
 
PUPIL SERVICES OFFICE
Mr. Joseph Simoni
Director of Pupil Services
845 878-2094, ext. 246
jsimoni@carmelschools.org
 
Ms. Gina Riggione
CPSE/CSE Chairperson
845 878-2094, ext. 244
griggion@carmelschools.org
 
Mr. Ed LoPresti
CSE Chairperson
845 878-2094, ext. 249
eloprest@carmelschools.org
 
FOOD SERVICES
Mr. Patrick Rodia
Director of Food Services
845 878-2094, ext. 255
 
DATA SERVICES
Mr. Joseph Keenan
Director of Educational Data Management & Assessment/CIO
845 878-2094, ext. 216
jkeenan@carmelschools.org
 
TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Scott Clark
Coordinator of Technical Support
845 878-2094, ext. 238
sclark@carmelschools.org
 
FACILITIES & TRANSPORTATION
Mr. John Weise
Director of Facilities, Operations & Transportation
845 878-2094, ext. 251
jweise@carmelschools.org
 
Mr. Pat Payne
Supervisor of Transportation
845 225-3200
ppayne@carmelschools.org