District Technology

Technology Support

PARENTS: For Technology Support for devices and hotspots contact TechSupport@carmelschools.org

Staff: For Technology Support create a Help Desk Ticket

Calendar of Events

  • Scheduled Network Maintenance Day

    Today is a Scheduled Network Maintenance Day.  All users will need to be logged off of the computer network before the times shown below.  

    CHS - 3:30 PM

    GFMS - 3:00 PM

    Elementary Schools - 4:00 PM

    District Office - 4:30 PM

    Transportation - 5:00 PM

    District Technology
  • Scheduled Network Maintenance Day

    Today is a Scheduled Network Maintenance Day.  All users will need to be logged off of the computer network before the times shown below.  

    CHS - 3:30 PM

    GFMS - 3:00 PM

    Elementary Schools - 4:00 PM

    District Office - 4:30 PM

    Transportation - 5:00 PM

    District Technology
  • Scheduled Network Maintenance Day

    Today is a Scheduled Network Maintenance Day.  All users will need to be logged off of the computer network before the times shown below.  

    CHS - 3:30 PM

    GFMS - 3:00 PM

    Elementary Schools - 4:00 PM

    District Office - 4:30 PM

    Transportation - 5:00 PM

    District Technology
  • Scheduled Network Maintenance Day

    Today is a Scheduled Network Maintenance Day.  All users will need to be logged off of the computer network before the times shown below.  

    CHS - 3:30 PM

    GFMS - 3:00 PM

    Elementary Schools - 4:00 PM

    District Office - 4:30 PM

    Transportation - 5:00 PM

    District Technology
  • Scheduled Network Maintenance Day

    Today is a Scheduled Network Maintenance Day.  All users will need to be logged off of the computer network before the times shown below.  

    CHS - 3:30 PM

    GFMS - 3:00 PM

    Elementary Schools - 4:00 PM

    District Office - 4:30 PM

    Transportation - 5:00 PM

    District Technology
View Monthly Calendar

Technology Support Staff

Joseph Simoni
Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services & Technology
jsimoni@carmelschools.org

Joseph Keenan
CIO, Director of Data Management
jkeenan@carmelschools.org

Lynne Caruso
Administrative Assistant
laruso@carmelschools.org

Chris DeChent
Information Systems Technician
cdechent@carmelschools.org

Denise Douchkoff
Senior Office Assistant
ddouchko@carmelschools.org

Steve Edwards 
Senior Network Specialist
sedwards@carmelschools.org

Natalia Gritman
School Information Systems Data Manager
ngritman@carmelschools.org

Chris Maston
Computer Support Specialist
cmaston@carmelschools.org

Eric Volpe
Computer Support Assistant
evolpe@carmelschools.org

Garrett Volpe
Network Specialist
gvolpe@carmelschools.org

Steven Volpe
Computer Support Assistant
svolpe@carmelschools.org