NEW!! Technology Help Desk - Service Now (SNOW)

Technology Support Staff

Scott Clark - Coordinator of Technical Support

sclark@carmelschools.org

Steve Edwards –

Senior Network Specialist

sedwards@carmelschools.org

Eric Volpe - Computer Support Assistant

evolpe@carmelschools.org

 

Lynne Caruso – Administrator Asst.

lcaruso@carmelschools.org

Chris Maston - Computer Support Specialist

cmaston@carmelschools.org

Steven Volpe - Computer Support Assistant

svolpe@carmelschools.org

Chris DeChent – Information Systems Technician

cdechent@carmelschools.org

Garrett Volpe –

Network Specialist

gvolpe@carmelschools.org