District Technology

Technology Support

Parents: For Technology Support create a Help Desk ticket

Staff: For Technology Support create a Help Desk ticket

Technology Support Staff

Joseph Simoni
Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services & Technology
jsimoni@carmelschools.org

Joseph Keenan
CIO, Director of Data Management
jkeenan@carmelschools.org

Lynne Caruso
Administrative Assistant
lcaruso@carmelschools.org

Chris DeChent
Information Systems Technician
cdechent@carmelschools.org

Denise Douchkoff
Senior Office Assistant
ddouchko@carmelschools.org

Steve Edwards 
Senior Network Specialist
sedwards@carmelschools.org

Natalia Gritman
School Information Systems Data Manager
ngritman@carmelschools.org

Chris Maston
Computer Support Specialist
cmaston@carmelschools.org

Eric Volpe
Computer Support Assistant
evolpe@carmelschools.org

Garrett Volpe
Network Specialist
gvolpe@carmelschools.org

Steven Volpe
Computer Support Assistant
svolpe@carmelschools.org